cen-eng
You will find us in the Trakai city centre, Vytauto Street, next to the St. Nepamukas monument. The house is located between two beautiful lakes.
 The distance from Bernartinu lake - 10 meters from Galve lake 30 meters and just 300 meters to the city pride - Trakai castle. In our guest house you can get rooms with spectacular views to all the lakes. Adjacent to the guest house there is a free safe parking permit where you may leave your transport during your stay.
Just couple of meters away from the house you can buy delicious food in the local coffee shops and bars. Choices from traditional Karaite food, Georgian, Oriental and European dishes are available. In the petite coffee shop namely ‘Chocolate house' is located just two minutes away. Here you can sample homemade sweets and tasty desserts. Food suppliers can be bought at the convenient supers market across the road.
The guesthouse facilities include free WiFi each room and has their own TV and kitchen appliances including cutlery and dishes. Behind the house you can enjoy our little garden to make BBQ's and spend a cosy evening with your family and friends.

maloniai l-en

cen-ru

Мы находимся в самом центре Тракай, у статуи св. Йонаса Непамукаса по адресу ул. Витаутаса. Дом расположен между двух озер, расстояние до озера Бернардину- 10 метров, до озера Гальве- 30 метров, до Тракайского замка всего 300 метров.
В нашем гостевом доме есть комнаты из которых открывается прекрасный вид на озеро. Для Вашего удобства у дома находится бесплатная парковка, где Вы сможете безопасно оставить свой автомобиль. В нескольких метрах от гостевого дома ,,Rotušė'' расположились ряд кафе, где Вы сможете отведать разнообразные блюда караимской, грузинской восточной и европейской кухонь. В кафе "Šokolado namai" ("Дом Шоколада") Вы сможете насладиться неповторимым вкусом шоколада. В нескольких минутах хотьбы находится продуктовый магазин.
Во всём доме есть доступ к интернеу, в комнатах подключено кабельное телевидение, наборы кухонной посуды и чайники. У самого дома, для Вас обустроена зона отдыха, где Вы сможете приготовить шашлык и приятно провести вечер.

Ждем Вас в доме нашей семьи!

maloniai l-rus